Run baby run!!!

My first challenge will be, to run 10 miles in 30days. On New Year’s day, I will run 10 miles in less than 2hour and 25minutes. I know what you are thinking but that’s more than 30 days. Well, well, grasshopper on day 30 I will hit ten miles, then aim for the goal of 10miles in 2hr25min. If I hit the time great if don’t eh, but the goal is ten in thirty.

 

1396291491-3-business-secrets-learn-listening-body

 

Ten in thirty

 

 

Milestones 

  1. First test how far can I run in thirty minutes.
  2. 3-mile time
  3.  6-mile time
  4. How far can I run in an hour
  5. 10-mile time
  6. 10-mile New Year
Leave a Reply

